Atlantic Memorial Terence Bay Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Shelly Principal smiths@hrce.ca
Blackburn, Janet Administrative Assistant jblackburn@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laura Acting Vice Principal Laura.Slaunwhite@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Lisa Resource lbanks@hrce.ca
Bekkers, Stephanie Grade Two Sbekkers@hrce.ca
Brennan, Stephanie Core French sbrennan@hrce.ca
Currie, Leslie Pre Primary Lead Leslie.Currie@hrce.ca
Daley, Alicia School Counsellor Alicia.Daley@hrce.ca
Darrow, Kelly Learning Center KDarrow@hrce.ca
Doyle, Karen Early Literacy Support & Reading Recovery kdoyle@hrce.ca
Flinn, Jane Grade 1 FlinnJ@hrce.ca
Grodkiewicz, Julia Learning Centre JGrodkiewicz@hrce.ca
Halley, Marie Grade 4/5 mhalley@hrce.ca
Hamilton, Eryn ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Margaret.Hamilton@hrce.ca
Hynes, Virginia Primary/Grade Two/Resource VHynes@hrce.ca
Kimberley, Jill Music at AM site JKimberley@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Melissa Grade Primary melissa.leblanc@hrce.ca
Levy, Christie Grade 1/2 Christie.levy@hrce.ca
Pashkoski, Neil Physical Education James.Pashkoski@hrce.ca
Pottier-Jones, Michelle Music at TB site mpottier-jones@hrce.ca
Power, Jay Grade 3/4 JPower@hrce.ca
Radul, Janine Grade Primary/One JRadul@hrce.ca
Rideout, Laura Grade 5 LRideout@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laura Grade 5 Laura.Slaunwhite@hrce.ca
Smallwood, Kaitlyn Grade 3 Ksmallwood@hrce.ca
Spence, Sabrina Grade 3/4 sspence@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Mike Caretaker- Terence Bay School
Blackburn, Alicia Educational Program Assistant
Jollimore, Darrin Caretaker- Atlantic Memorial School
McSweeney, Rosanne Educational Program Assistant
O'Brien, Suzanne Educational Program Assistant
Overs, Anita Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Lisa Educational Program Assistant
Smith, Michele Educational Program Assistant
Ubsdell, Michelle Educational Program Assistant
Watson, Stacey Educational Program Assistant