Atlantic Memorial Terence Bay Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Shelly Principal smiths@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laura Vice Principal Laura.Slaunwhite@hrce.ca
Blackburn, Janet Administrative Assistant jblackburn@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Lisa Resource lbanks@hrce.ca
Brennan, Stephanie Core French sbrennan@hrce.ca
Burke, Natalie 50% Primary Teacher Natalie.Burke@hrce.ca
Copeland, Katherine Grade One-Three/Resource Katherine.Copeland@hrce.ca
Darrow, Kelly Learning Center KDarrow@hrce.ca
Doyle, Karen Early Literacy Support & Reading Recovery kdoyle@hrce.ca
Flinn, Jane Grade 2 FlinnJ@hrce.ca
Grodkiewicz, Julia Learning Centre JGrodkiewicz@hrce.ca
Halley, Marie Grade 4/5 mhalley@hrce.ca
Hamilton, Eryn ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Margaret.Hamilton@hrce.ca
Henderson, Heather 50% Primary Teacher HHenderson@hrce.ca
Kerr, Danielle Grade One Danielle.Kerr@hrce.ca
Kimberley, Jill Music at AM site JKimberley@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Melissa Grade Primary melissa.leblanc@hrce.ca
Levy, Christie Grade 2 Christie.levy@hrce.ca
LIttle, Jennifer Grade Five Jennifer.Little@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Rebecca Speech / Language Pathologist Rebecca.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Morris, Amy ECE - Pre-primary Support Amy.Morris@hrce.ca
Pashkoski, Neil Physical Education James.Pashkoski@hrce.ca
Pottier-Jones, Michelle Music at TB site mpottier-jones@hrce.ca
Power, Jay Grade 4/5 JPower@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laura Grade 1 Laura.Slaunwhite@hrce.ca
Smallwood, Kaitlyn Grade 3/4 Ksmallwood@hrce.ca
Smith, Nancy Grade 1 Nancy.Smith@hrce.ca
Spence, Sabrina Grade 3/4 sspence@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Mike Caretaker- Terence Bay School
Blackburn, Alicia Educational Program Assistant
Comeau, Wendy 40% Librarian W.Comeau@hrce.ca
Cusack, Hannah School Counsellor Hannah.Cusack@hrce.ca
Grant-Robertson, Susan School Social Worker 902-220-2447 sgrant-robertson@hrce.ca
Grinnell, Erin Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-6245 egrinnell@hrce.ca
Jollimore, Darrin Caretaker- Atlantic Memorial School
McSweeney, Rosanne Educational Program Assistant
Overs, Anita Educational Program Assistant
Pero, Bonnie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8314 bpero@hrce.ca
Robertson, Lisa Educational Program Assistant
Smith, Michele Educational Program Assistant
Ubsdell, Michelle Educational Program Assistant
Watson, Stacey Educational Program Assistant